top of page

VI ER Z EVENT

Mona.jpg

Mona
Øverengen

Mona.jpg

Kaja

Arneberg

AVD. LEDER PROSJEKT

kaja@zevent.no

+47 978 99 498

Michela-small.jpg

Michela
Sala

Marius.jpg

Marius
Pettersen Juelsen

Mona.jpg

Matias

Ausland

Bertel.jpg

Bertel
Roth

Mona.jpg

Egil

Borgersen

IngerHilde2.jpg

Inger Hilde

Knutsen

Emilie.jpg

Emilie
Schram

PROSJEKTKOORDINATOR

emilie@zevent.no

+47 481 08 820

Celine.jpg

Celine

Jørgensen

Martin copy.jpg

Martin

Riisgård

Mona.jpg

Louise

Sandli-Pedersen

HOSPITALITY SJEF

louise@zevent.no

+47 942 39 535

Mona.jpg

Thomas

Strandskogen

Line_ny bg.jpg

Line
Plahte

Herman.jpg

Herman
Gast

PROSJEKTKOORDINATOR

herman@zevent.no

+47 988 24 004

Ylva.jpg

Ylva Elin
Nese

Mona.jpg

Andreas

Nilsen

Jeanette[51].jpg

Jeannette
Pirisi Hjelstuen

Mona.jpg

Hans-Petter

Thaysen

Annika2.jpg

Annika

Brovold

Svava.jpg

Svava
Thorhallsdottir

PROSJEKTKOORDINATOR

svava@zevent.no

+47 926 48 279

Mona.jpg

Daniel

Gornitzka Abelson

AVD. LEDER PRODUKSJON

daniel@zevent.no

+47 938 31 730

Alex.jpg

Alexander
Herwig-Søndbø

Mona.jpg

Mette

Nygård

_KIL00704.jpg

Markus

Elvenes

Mona.jpg

Cathie

Dahl

Anette_ny.jpg

Anette

Maarud

AVD. LEDER GRAFISK
anette@zevent.no

+47 959 91 986

Mona.jpg

Julius

Stensrud

Olafur copy.jpg

Olafur
Eriksen

bottom of page